Category: Features

Emergency Exit Button

Hey, like this? Why not share it with a buddy?

We have also integrated an emergency button functionality. At any time, you will be able to lock the account, denying access to all users until reactivation. Only the system administrator will have access to login and reactivate the account. Option for a two step verification login is available for heightened security.

Hey, like this? Why not share it with a buddy?

By:
  Talk to a Specialist

We are eager to help!

Schedule a chat with our friendly reps.


Sales Tech Support